Welcome to the Carroll County Animal Protection League

501 (c) (3) non-profit organization -Mailing address:  P.O. Box 353                  Carrollton, Ohio  44615   



              Carroll County Animal Protection League

               CCAPL - P.O.Box 353-Carrollton, Ohio 44615

 "Help us Build it!"                                                  

Click here to edit subtitle

CCAPL's 2021Officers & Directors

President: Eileen Rohrer, Interim Secretary

Vice-President and Secretary- Lorna Whaley and also our Public Relations Person

Treasurer: Korena Ferguson

Additional Directors: Sheila Sheppler,, John Angerer, Joyce Angerer and Kevin Martin

Sheryl Sheckler - In Honor and In Memory book recorder.

UPDATE: Due to the Pandemic and not being able to hold any meetings, a motion was made by Treasurer, Korena Ferguson to retain 2020 Officers and Directors for 2021. Director, John Angerer seconded the motion. M/C by all Directors.

In February of 2019, CCAPL Directors voted in Vice-President, Lorna Whaley as Secretary and Kevin Martin as an additional Director

At our December 2018 annual meeting, the officers and directors were voted in for 2019. On February 7th, 2019, acting Secretary Joyce Angerer resigned as Secretary and took the position of Director, replacing Director Lynne Prince, who passed away January 29th. 2019.